changes

So, I’m having to change everything about me. Or am I?

It’s just weird. I’m filling out applications at the school district I used to teach at. I’m answering questions I never thought I would answer again. Weird, education-type questions about my philosophy of education (I’m for it).

The problem is, this isn’t the picture I have of my life. Or is it?

What should the picture of my life be? Should I view it through my eyes or is there another way?

hmmm

One thought on “changes

  1. SueW says:

    Mark, I can really relate to where you’re at right now. And I’m sorry to hear that you’re being phased out…..I know you are a very talented man and the Lord has something great in store for this next chapter in your life. Will be praying, my friend!!!! God’s richest blessings be yours!

Leave a comment